Having my break now.

The tragic news are flooding all over my social media page about the lead singer and musician of Linkin Park, Chester Bennington.

Lately we have been reading alot of suicidal tragedy. Let it be famous artiste,everyday people..you name it. Here’s a newsflash for you readers..DEPRESSION IS FUCKIN REAL.

I remembered when I am in such depression,anxiety and paranoia. I never talk about it to anyone. Suicidal thoughts haunting me and it keeps on coming in my mind.

You see,these thoughts are very very dangerous. You feel so isolated although you are with your friends,family..you feel unwanted although you ARE wanted. You start to withdraw yourself. Immersing in pool of anxiety,sadness and inferior complex.

Growing up, listening to Linkin Park’s songs, I really can relate to all of the lyrics written throughout the years. Trust me,the lyrics are the reflection of the lyricist. They day-to-day feelings about life they lived.

I know some of you have gone through deep sadness,mental issues and DEPRESSION. You are not alone. Please seek help,please talk,please.

Regardless of your beliefs,pray. Find peace in you. Never ever resort to any negative things. Although a ciggie or two can help at times 😌.

Mental illness is not a child play. Its high time for everyone to know that death is inevitable.

“I wanna feel, I wanna heal what I thought was never real, I wanna let go of the pain I’ve felt so long (Erase all the pain till it’s gone) I wanna find something I’ve wanted all along.. Somewhere I belong”

Somewhere I belong.

Rest well Chester.

Linkin Park (Meteora 2003)

Till then, 

Xoxo

Leave a Reply

